DWI DUI Traffic Violations Hamptons and Suffolk County Criminal Defense Attorney | Contact
Experience and Results
This links to the home page
Contact

The Law Office of Astarita & Associates P.C.
33 Main Street
Southampton, NY 11968

t. 631-283-4449
f. 631-283-4409

Colin Astarita: colin@cpaesquire.com
Anthony Rutkowski: anthony@cpaesquire.com
Thomas Foley: thomas@cpaesquire.com
Patrick Gunn: patrick@cpaesquire.com
Joseph Salvi: joseph@cpaesquire.com
Emily O'Sullivan: emily@cpaesquire.com
Jhennifer Da Silva: jhennifer@cpaesquire.com
Lucy Gulli: lucy@cpaesquire.com

View our location on Google Maps